17/10 - ur spåret

Det känns som att hela min värld susar förbi mig. Jag kan inte hinna med. Tiden går sakta. Tiden går snabbt.

Jag kan inte sätta fingret på det. Kan knappt nå det.

Känns som att jag ser vad som är fel, men jag kan inte ordna det till rätta. Som ett slags förbjud. Ett stort stängsel blockerar vägen. Jag vill så gärna lösa det på nått sätt. Jag står här som ett fån och kan absolut inte göra någonting. Jag tittar mig omkring, söker efter en hjälpande hand.

Finns ingen.


Hjärtat slår hysteriskt gång på gång. Hjärnan låser sig. Tankarna går i spinn. Kroppen står still.

Försöker verkligen få allting att passa, få det fungera tillsammans. Men det går inte. Allting går bara sin egen väg.


image31

Jag vill verkligen ha min egna lilla oas, där allting bara kan få lätta, avdunsta ifrån min kropp. Längtar efter den där lätta känslan. En len och harmonisk känsla.

Vill få bort med all huvudvärk, illamående, hastiga rörelser och det mörka dystra. Allt onödigt. Varför kommer det ens upp på tal? Jag behöver inte stressa. Jag behöver inte vara deprimerad. Jag behöver ingenting.


Jag har all tid i världen. Jag har så mycket jag skall vara lycklig över. Jag har så många valmöjligheter. Jag måste verkligen lära mig att se allting. Inse att det jag har, är allt jag behöver. Måste leva i nuet.

...


Lättare sagt än gjort..



Simon <3 Finns knappt ord som kan beskriva hur det känns och ser ut inuti mig när jag tänker på dig. Men det är så jävla fint <3

längtar.. <3

Ord till dig <3
Vonda Shepard - I only want to be with you

I don't know what it is that makes me love you so
I only know I never want to let you go
Cause you started something, can't you see
That ever since we met, you've had a hold on me
It happens to be true, I only want to be with you

It doesn't matter where you go or what you do
I wanna spend each moment of the day with you
Look what has happened with just one kiss
I never knew that I could be in love like this
It's crazy but it's true, I only want to be with you

You stopped and smiled at me
Asked me if I'd care to dance
I fell into your open arms, and I didn't stand a chance

Now listen honey, I just wanna be beside you everywhere
As long as we're together, honey, I don't care
Cause you started something, can't you see
That ever since we've met, you've had a hold on me
No matter what you do, I only want to be with you
No matter what you do, I only want to be with you




Ochrasy - Mando Diao


I feel dizzy all laid back

And I'm too blind to see

What's going on outside my lonely window

I'm turning on the TV screen

Watch the news for a while

Then I fall back to sleep again


And I'm dreaming 'bout times

Times that are gone

Times when I lived alone

In my own land called ochrasy

That place was everything to me

The world I made it up you see

It's all there in my fantasy

And I believe it


I'm waking up again and see that war on screen again

And it makes me want to go and hide

This world is full of misery

The anger is too big to see

That's why I had to dream this dream


I was dreaming 'bout times

Times that are gone

Times when I lived alone

In my own land called ochrasy

That place was everything to me

The world I made it up you see

It's all there in my fantasy

And I believe it


Now they come again all these soldiers without shame

Dressed in black an equipped with fire

They can stop our happy days and put us in the graves

But never reach the Ochrasy


I was dreaming 'bout times, times that are gone

Times when I lived alone in my own land called ochrasy

That place was everything to me

The world I made it up you see

It's all there in my fantasy

And I believe it


I'm waking up again and see that war on screen again

And it makes me want to go and hide

This world is full of misery

The anger is too big to see

That's why I had to dream this dream


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0